- How can I hide my add friend button?
- Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
- Can I block someone who already blocked me?
- How long does a temporary block on Facebook last?
- What does someone see when you block them on Facebook?
- Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
- What happens when you block someone on Facebook and then unblock them?
- How can I see someone’s profile if they blocked me?
- What happens when you block someone on Facebook but you have mutual friends?
- Can I block someone on Facebook if they already blocked me?
- How do you unblock someone that has blocked you on Facebook?
How can I hide my add friend button?
Go to Account Settings » Under Privacy.
Set “Who can send me friend requests” to Friends of Friends so the “Add Friend” button won’t appear on people who don’t have any friends from your own friends list..
Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
Many people wonder if they can see the profile picture of the contact if they have been blocked. Once you have been blocked, you will no longer be able to see the profile picture of the person. You will see a blank image on his/her profile and you can’t see his/her image.
Can I block someone who already blocked me?
A twist in the way Instagram works means it can be hard or impossible to block people from viewing your posts if they’ve already blocked you. So, if someone blocked you, to prevent not seeing your content anymore, you can also block the person back.
How long does a temporary block on Facebook last?
If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account. It all depends on Facebook decides to do..
What does someone see when you block them on Facebook?
Can they see you have blocked them? People will not be notified when you block them. You can also block mesages from users on Facebook as well. They won’t be able to contact you in the Messenger app if you do this – and they also won’t be notified.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something. However, they won’t see the content on the post or know that it was posted on your wall.
What happens when you block someone on Facebook and then unblock them?
If you block someone, they won’t be unblocked until you unblock them. When you unblock someone, you won’t automatically be friends again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you’ll need to send them a new friend request.
How can I see someone’s profile if they blocked me?
Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URLLog out of your Facebook account.Click the address bar at the top of the screen. … Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. … Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page. … Log out of your Facebook account.Navigate to any search engine.More items…
What happens when you block someone on Facebook but you have mutual friends?
What Happens to Shared Photo or Post by Mutual Friends. Once you block someone, you won’t be able to read each other’s comments even though both of you will be able to comment on a mutual friend’s post or photo. That’s because after blocking Facebook hides your profile from each other.
Can I block someone on Facebook if they already blocked me?
Follow the guide to block somebody who already has blocked you on Facebook. Step 1: First login to your FB account and go on Account settings, head over to your Facebook settings or click on icon and select settings. Step 2: On left-hand side you will an icon Blocking, click on it.
How do you unblock someone that has blocked you on Facebook?
Select Settings & Privacy > Settings. In the left column of your Settings, click Blocking. In the Block Users section you should see a list of people you’ve blocked. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.