How Do I Block PUBG Player?

How can I unblock my PUBG ID?

Here are the steps to unban your PUBG Mobile account:Login to your Gmail account or any other mail service.Compose a new mail and type ‘PUBGMOBILE_CS@tencentgames.com’ in the sender address.Appeal your suspension of the account by explaining your issue in the body of the e-mail.More items…•.

How do I block in PUBG new version?

Here’s how you can block a player on PUBG Mobile.Tap on the Friends icon at the center-left of the Lobby to access [Friends].Tap on the Message icon next to the name of the player you wish to block.Tap on the Menu button at the top left of the Chat Window.Tap on [Block Player].

How do I check my block list on PUBG?

Under [Game Friends] page, tap on the [Block list] icon at the left side of the corner to access [Block list] page.

Can we play PUBG alone?

‘PUBG’ First-Person Only Servers: How to play the new Solo and Duo FPP mode. … Solo FPP lets you play alone via first-person mode as if the game were a first-person shooter, but Duo FPP will pair you up with another person as you work together to be the last players alive.

How do I hide PUBG career results?

In the Basic Settings section, scroll down and search for the option “Allow others to see your results”. Disable that and all the results will be hidden from others. Under this option, there is also an option of “Show Outfit”, After disabling this no one would able to see the outfit.

How many friends can we have in PUBG?

The amount of friends that can be added to your list is initially capped at 250 as per the Steam Friend list limit. Leveling your Steam profile increases the cap by 5 friends for every level earned. You can also link Steam with your Facebook account for an immediate 50 friend increase.

How do I unfriend in PUBG 15?

How to remove friends from PUBG Mobile?Step 1: Launch PUBG Mobile on your smartphone and head over to your ‘Friends’ tab which is to the left of the lobby screen.Step 2: Under the ‘Friends’ tab, click on ‘Game Friends’. … Step 3: Now, click on the remove option (X) adjacent to the name of a friend that you wish to remove from the list.More items…•

Can I send a friend request to someone who blocked me?

Once you’re blocked you can’t access any information on them. You won’t even find their profile. Without that you have nobody to friend request.

How do I unblock a PUBG player?

Tap on the player’s icon at the centre left of the Lobby to access [Friends].Under the [Game Friends] page, tap on [Block list] on the bottom left corner.Tap on [Unblock] on the user you wish to unblock.Tap on [Confirm] to unblock the user.

What happens if I block someone on PUBG?

To specifically answer your question at hand, blocking someone will make it so you appear offline to them. No notifications are sent regarding your status or game-playing. They WILL still be on your friends list (and you’ll be on their list), so you have easy access to unblock them at any time.

How do you hide popularity in PUBG?

How to hide my Total Popularity?(steps with pictures)Go to the Lobby and then click your frame;Then there is a small botton which like a pencil at the upper right corner ,click it;Click the [Connections] of the pop-up list , change your details to [Disable]

Can we hide online status in PUBG?

Edit: As of 2018-04-10 there is a built-in setting to hide your currently played game in Profile > Edit Profile > My Privacy Settings > Game details. Set this to Private, but take note of the other profile items affected by this setting.

What is KD in PUBG?

In PUBG Mobile, KDR represents the Kill-Death ratio of a player and shows the number of kills they have achieved before dying.