Quick Answer: How Can I Download Khatauni?

How can I check my land record online in Odisha?

Verify Land Record by Khatiyan NumberStep 1: Select your district, tahasil, village, and RI circle.Step 2: Select “Khatiyan”.Step 3: Now select Khatiyan number and hit “enter” to view the land record details..

How can I know the owner of a flat?

How To Find a Property Owner In 2020Step 1: Go to a title search web site like ours – Property Registry. To find the current owner of a property you will need to complete a title search, which will yield the owner’s full name, as well as other title information listed in the registry. … Step 2: Enter the properties address. … Step 3: Get your title!

What is the area of Uttarakhand?

53,483 km²Uttarakhand/Land area

How can I get Khatauni online in Uttarakhand?

Citizens have to begin with opening the official website of land records i.e. https://landuse.uk.gov.in/ or they can directly open Bhulekh Uttarakhand portal (http://bhulekh.uk.gov.in/). On the homepage, click on “Bhulekh-Land Records” link. Bhulekh portal will appear.

What is Bhulekh?

Bhulekh is a Hindi/Sanskrit word which means “Bhu” + “Alekh”. In English, it translates to Land Record. Bhu (Hindi) = Land (English) Alekh (Hindi) = Record (English) History of Bhulekh in India is as old as Indus Civilization.

How can I correct my name in Khatauni?

You should file an application in the court of Tehsildar for the correction in khatauni. The Tehsildar is the competent officer to accept an application for correction in land records. You file the application in the form of a civil suit and adduce all the evidence in support of correction.

How do you test for land mutation in Uttar Pradesh?

Mutation Verification To verify your mutation application, go to the official e-NagarSewa portal. You have to click on the Verify tab visible on the site. Enter your application number and also enter the Image text given. Then click on the Submit button to verify that all the given details are correct.

How can I check my land registry online in India?

Checking Land Records online GujaratVisit this website and Click on View Land Record.You will be redirected to page for knowing 7/12 (Satbara) records.Submit details about a district, taluka , village and survey number.Enter verification code (captcha) and click on Get Detail button.Land records will be displayed.More items…

What is the meaning of Gair Mumkin Rasta?

4 Answers. 1)gair mumkin pahar”, in other words, it is an uncultivable waste land. 2) the lands cannot be held or occupied or used in connection with agriculture, horticulture, animal husbandry including pisciculture and poultry farming etc.

How can I check my land record in Uttarakhand?

Hi Gaurav, here is the procedure to check land records in Uttarakhand online:Visit the following URL: http://devbhoomi.uk.gov.in/On the website homepage, Select “DIstrict” and “Tehsil” and click Ok.On the next page, enter District Name, Village Name and and first letter of Gram.Enter Khasra Number to check records.

How can I download Khatauni in UP?

Step1 – Go to the official website: For this, you need to visit the official portal of Bhulekh UP i.e. http://upbhulekh.gov.in. Step 2 – Open the relevant link: On the homepage of the portal, you will various links. You have to click on “See imitation of Khatoni (rights record)” link.

What is Khatoni number?

As Khewat number refers to a set of owners, khatoni number refers to a set of cultivators in the same sense. This khatoni number is given to the cultivators in the Khewat and runs sequentially in the village starting from 1 to N.

What is difference between khasra and Khatauni?

Khasras traditionally detail “all the fields and their areas, measurement, who owns and what cultivators he employs, what crops, what sort of soil, what trees are on the land.”. In Indian Land record system, “Khatauni” is an account book, “Khasra girdawari” is a survey book and “Sajra” is the village map.

How is the computerization of land records done?

The system of correction and updating of land records is very elaborate. Maps depicting land parcels (cadastral maps) are required to be updated every 30 years through the process of survey and settlement operations. Most states have not done any survey or settlement operations after independence.

How do I find my Khasara number?

You can find out khasra/ dag no by logging on to the official website of land revenue department of your state. You can also visit the revenue department of your area where the property is located.

How can I check my land registration online in MP?

Check land records in various districts of Madhya Pradesh online. Users have to select the name of the district, sub division, tehsil and name of the village. Khatiyan number or plot number or tenant name is also mandatory to view the land record online.